Google Local Ads

Google Local Services Ads New York

Generate Leads and Boost Revenue With Google Local Service Ads

Are you ready to increase your conversion rate and sales? Google Local Ads is the perfect digital marketing strategy to increase your exposure by placing you higher in search results.

1k marketing has the expertise and skills to elevate your local paid ad campaigns, making your business visible to local customers with the highest potential of purchasing your products and services.

We're your go-to Local Google Ads Agency in New York. We will create and manage your ad campaigns so you can reach your desired target audience faster and with more precision.

Having helped thousands of New York-based companies reach more customers and clients in a highly competitive environment, now let us help you.

For just $2,000 a month, we will help your business succeed in your local area. This all-inclusive price covers both a $1,000 service fee and a $1,000 management fee. Additionally, you need to set your flexible ad budget (which is payable to Google).

Contact our dedicated team of Local Ad specialists to find out how you can maximize your visibility and generate more online and in-store sales with Google Local Service Ads.

Google Local Ads vs. Google Ads: What's The Difference?

1) Pay Per Lead Instead of Pay Per Click

Google Ads is a form of pay-per-click marketing (PPC) where you pay each time someone clicks on your ad, regardless of whether they purchase a product.

Google Local Service ads (LSA) use a pay-per-lead model where you pay a fee each time a customer calls, messages, or books an appointment via the ad.

Unlike PPC Ads, you don't have to bid on keywords; you can choose your own maximum bid per lead or let Google set your limit.

2) You Appear At The Top of SERPs

Google Local Service ads are always at the top of search results, similar to Google PPC ads. However, Local Service ads are displayed above organic search and PPC ads.

Unlike text-based ads, your business details, such as phone number and address, are displayed.

How your Local Service Ad is ranked is determined by the number of customers you serve and the average review rating.

Usually, only three businesses with the highest ratings are placed at the top of Search Engine Result Pages (SERPs). Other companies are placed within a "More" tab below the top 3.

Gain More, For Less: The Advantages of Google Local Ads

1) Affordable for Small Businesses

Local Service Ads provide a more affordable way for small to invest in paid search advertising. Many smaller companies are edged out by high pay-per-click costs, which often cost between $5 to $15 per click. With Local Ads, you only pay every time a customer contacts you, saving money on leads that don't convert. You set your weekly budget, and you're ready to go.

2) No Keyword Bidding

Other paid search advertisements require constant monitoring of keyword performance. Local Service Ads are simpler and don't require keywords. Instead, your ad appears automatically when a nearby user searches relevant terms that pertain to your business. For example, "Boiler Replacement" or specific problems such as "broken down boiler". Google's Local Ads draw information from your business profile to match user search queries.

3) Gain More Credibility

Google dominates the online advertising marketplace, holding around 73% of the U.S. search ad market. Placing your ad at the top of the most used search engine gives your business more credibility and authority in your local area.

4) Showcase Your Positive Reviews & Ratings

Online reviews and ratings are powerful in influencing consumer buying choices. Many customers take into account what other customers say about you. Google Local Ads displays your reviews and ratings, providing transparency that reassures customers that you're trustworthy and reliable.

5) Reach Your Target Audience More Effectively

Your business contact details (phone number, address, and website) are the main elements displayed in your ad. Therefore, customers can easily get in touch with you without having to visit your website.

6) Increase In-store Traffic

Local Ads are revolving around your company's location. With increased visibility in your local area, you'll stand a better chance of increasing foot traffic to your business. Additionally, the exposure you gain when your business ad frequently appears in searches will raise awareness of your services; therefore, potential customers will likely remember you.

7) Be One Of The First Results In Voice Searches

Voice Search technology is on the rise as more consumers are using mobile devices to find what they're looking for. Google's Local Ads are the first to be displayed first after a voice search query via Google Assistant. Voice searches account for more than 20% of searches.

Does Your Business Qualify For Google Local Service Ads?

Almost any company can benefit from creating a Google Ad. However, with Google Local Service Ads, only businesses offering specific services from industries in certain locations can qualify.

Typical businesses include plumbers, electricians, repair services, pest control, event planners, junk removal, and window cleaning services.

To place a Local Service Ad, you must first pass Google's screening and verification process.

But you don't have to go it alone; 1k marketing is here to guide and manage your paid ad campaigns. So book a free consultation now with our Google Local Ad specialists to learn how to maximize your customer reach and obtain a higher return on investment.

Are You Ready To Rise Above Your Competition?

Google Local Service Ads are a great addition to your local SEO strategy. Even in a highly populated area, you can still find those golden opportunities that drive higher revenue. You can expect to:

  • Increase website traffic.

  • Gain more qualified leads.

  • Attract more local customers to your store.

  • Increase brand awareness.

  • Showcase your products and services in front of customers with high buying potential.

  • Gain a stronger online presence.

  • Help Customers find what they're looking for quickly and easily.

But what's the key to success? Having a qualified team of experts right behind you. 1k marketing has the skills and experience to keep your campaigns on the right track by following Google Ads' best practices. We ensure your ad is displayed at the top of search engine results pages (SERPs) and Google Maps.

Why Choose 1k marketing As Your Go-To Local Ad Agency?

Our dedicated team of Local Service Ad experts is ready to help kick-start your Local Service Ad campaigns.

1. Account Set-up

We'll create and optimize your Google Local Service Ads profile if you don't have one already. Then, we'll help you get approved and verified and earn the Google Guarantee badge, so you can hit the ground running.

2. Optimizing Ads

We pay attention to every detail. We'll help ensure that information within your Google Local Ads account remains consistent with other online directories. Ultimately, we'll help you increase and maintain your five-star ratings and reviews to stay at the top of SERPs.

3. Conversion Tracking Reports

We'll share comprehensive but easy-to-understand analytical reports. You'll find out how well your ad performs and whether you're reaching your conversion goals. Analytical reports also determine whether you're achieving a high return on investment by assessing your budget and conversion rates.

4. Full Google Local Ad Management

Whether you have existing paid search adverts or embarking on new campaigns, 1k marketing can take care of it all.

Our specialists will observe your ad's performance and adjust your budget to ensure you're targeting your customer base more effectively.

How Much Do Local Google Ads Cost?

Advertising costs vary depending on your industry and location. For example, a real estate agent could expect to pay almost twice as much as an electrician. Law firms pay 10 times as much. Nonetheless, you can compete and thrive in a competitive environment, even on a lower budget.

To calculate your Return On Investment (ROI) we subtract your qualified leads from the number of phone calls you receive. For example, if your budget is $1,000 and you received 50 phone calls, but only 10 leads qualify, your cost per lead is $100. Yet, if only half of those calls convert into a paying customer, your cost per customer would be $500.

Rest assured, 1k marketing's knowledge and experience means we'll help find the best strategy to maximize your conversion rates within a budget that suits you.

Contact Us Now To Boost Your Revenue With A Solid Google Local Ad Campaign

You're only one phone call away from taking your Google Ad campaigns to a whole new level.

Contact 1k marketing for a free in-depth consultation and discover how we can help your business thrive using Google Local Ads.